In this guide, we will cover the My Posts section within our Blog.



Accessing My Posts

Above first visiting the Blog the My Posts screen will appear. To access the My Posts section from any other screen within the Blog, click on the three-dotted menu in the top right-hand corner then click My Posts.




Drafted, Scheduled, or Published Posts

Under the Drafts, Scheduled, and Published tabs you can click on the three-dotted menu icon of an individual post to either Edit, View, or Deleted it. 




Deleting a Post

Once a Draft, Schedule, or Deleted post is deleted, it will move to the Deleted tab. From here, you can Edit, Restore Post, or Delete Permanently.