Before Changing Design Templates, Please Note The Following:

  • When you initially created your website, sample content (e.g. text and images) from the design template you picked out is loaded into the website. If you apply a new design template, it will not reset or add any new sample content. The content from the previous template will not transfer to the new one as well and may appear missing due to different content areas used between the templates. Only the site's general layout (menu location, content area layout) will change. Changing templates will not give you the content of the new template.

  • If you wish to start over with a new design template and have all the default content load in, the best option at this time is to start over with a new website. Please submit a ticket and our team will be happy to assist you with this.



How To Change Templates

The template you chose when you started your site will be listed under Current Design.  You will also find it displayed in the My Design section.




If you have more than one design listed, you can choose your design and click 'Apply Selected Design'.




If you would like to use a new design, you can visit the Design Gallery tab. The Design Gallery lists all of the designs templates available with your website package. 






You can choose a design and either add it to your My Design gallery, or choose to apply the design immediately.  Once applied, the design is also added to your My Design gallery.