Please Note: when you apply a new template through the Design Editor, it does not reset or add new sample content to the site but does change the layout (menu location, available content areas, etc.).  Also, due to differences between the template content areas, not all content may transfer over or may appear out of place.  For a thorough explanation of what changing a template does and does not do, please see the video at the bottom of this page:



Design Templates: 

The Design templates you have added to your website are displayed under the My Designs tab with the Design Editor. Your selected design is listed under Current Design at the ver top.




Changing your Design template:

If you would like to change to a Design template you already have under the My designs, click the design and click the Apply Selected Design button.




If you would like to use a new design, you can visit the Design Gallery tab. The Design Gallery lists all of the designs templates available with your website package. 






You may either add the design to your My Design tab for later use by clicking Add to My Designs button or you can apply it to your site right away by clicking Apply Selected Design button.